You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Brace yourselves! The final August 1st dump has started!

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

I've been waiting for this honestly. I was kind of bummed out I didn't buy at 1900 last week but I expected this to happen. This time I'll buy when it's low and then I'm going to hold until McAfee was proven right

Sort:  

Yes I knew this would come. I'm going to buy more in a few days.

By the way... that upvote trail on your post is impressive! How did you arrange that?

eSteem mobile app, you get random trail upvotes for using it :P

I see.

I have the eSteem app, but I only use it for push notifications. On iOS the app is too buggy for me... I'm afraid that I'll make a post, be working on it for half an hour to all of a sudden lose my work.

Do you have it on iOS? Have you experienced loss of work or just other bugs?

Yeah it's buggy on Android too. I use it for comments, not for blog posts. Sometimes parts of my comments get chopped off, that sucks. I'd like a better app

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65540.15
ETH 3522.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48