You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What the NEO is GAS

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Gas seems amazingly awesome when I see it's chart. But is it worth investing in assets. I mean they are not mineable.
With due respect I invested twice in golem which is also asset and the output was not positive.
The post is upvoted as it's informative and knowledge based.
Thankyou

Sort:  

China is different than other nations. They are not fighting the crypto world to keep everything stock based. They realize a natural shift is going to happen with or against the powers that be.

I think this is their first go at it. It is indeed an asset. The difference is they won't have a nation fighting the asset as "unregistered investment" (this is my opinion) and other such things.

Assets are early in crypto tech still, and they run huge potential for scams. But as I am involved with a crypto based society of investors and project creators - I have already put a LOT of faith into the asset based system. I have not had your experience.

But in all fairness, someone who joined ONECOIN could say "I tried cryptocurrency and it was a scam". It really doesn't make cryptocurrency a scam... the ONECOIN. Just because one investment attemtp fails, doesn't mean others will. Try a different asset or two, there are a few of them around these days.

Ok thanks for detailed guidance. I will surely put some of my investments there as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 56386.16
ETH 2529.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49