You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Vlog] Dash conference, thoughts on state of crypto and attraction to BS

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Sounds fun, enjoy it - just as I read London - you live in London? We might meet there for a mini steemit meetup when i am over again - maybe with @steevc too. Then you can tell me also why i shall invest into Dash or better not :-)

Sort:  

I want to be also there. :D
In December I will be there again I​ think.

Sure we can meet up when you're in town. Although take any investment advice from me with a pinch of salt. Dash (or Darkcoin as it then was) was the first crypto I invested in. If I stayed the course and just invested in that, I'd be laughing all the way to the bank!

It has been my most solid and best performing investment to date. Just wish I had bought more at the time. It's locked up long-term

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69371.89
ETH 3768.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71