You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Yesterday I Went to the Waves Meetup in Amsterdam - These are my Take-Aways

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

Nice one - been at the last one in Amsterdam too (December) when they launched the DEX. Glad to see some other guys convinced about Waves. Following you now.

Sort:  

That event was also awesome indeed!

Waves has a great team behind it and the community has a great vibe. Personally I am very happy to see the smart contracts and atomic swaps coming to the platform :-)

Now on my way to Bitcoin Wednesday in Amsterdam. Also a great event and the lead developer/PM of Waves will present something as well.

Good to hear you're convinced too @uwelang!

Agreed, fantastic team - I know most of them. Keep Rocking on the Waves of Success!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59274.49
ETH 2983.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75