Check your crypto bag without the ads... a "no frills", crypto-tracking app from my crappy Mac!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

I've been so addicted to STEEMit this past week that I've sort of neglected the web app I've been iterating on. I originally posted about it last week.

Screen Shot 2017-07-27 at 8.56.15 PM.png

So what's the big deal?

In a nut-shell, I was growing tired of being inundated with all the "Buy this random ICO" ads on the popular crypto tracking sites. I also wanted a simple way to keep up with the USD value of my offline holdings.

As of this evening, this is how the coins listing is shaping up:

Screen Shot 2017-07-27 at 8.37.57 PM.png

Changes Today

  • Reduced overall font-size to fit more content
  • Fixed decimal values being ignored on updates of existing holdings
  • Added reference to total supply of each coin
  • Improved appearance of Pagination
  • Now displaying 40 coins per page (previously 30)
  • Modified layout of Bag page

Check out the new changes for yourself at https://mycoinbag.com/.

Sort:  

Thanks @unrared.
Not only a valuable tool, but looks awsome as well. Resteemed and followed

Thanks for checking it out! Followed you as well.

Thanks for making this app! It's awesome and useful.

Nice - ReSTEEM'N

You Received an UpVote from @worldclassplayer. To Learn More, See DetailsHere

Wow, thanks so much. You're a saint!

Hello you might like @bellyrub it is much like @randowhale.

You already kissed marylin monroe.

Any app for android users?

It's a web app, but it should look great on your device using Chrome or Firefox. If not, please let me know. =)

It does look great on chrome. Thanks a lot

This post has received a 1.25 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @unrared.

@unrared Your post is nice and useful may you increase success in steemit and do, i will be successful as you become famous and useful for many people, sekalo lagoli gratitude with me read your post I am inspired.
Please pay attention to me and visit my post thank you @unrared

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97