You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Review of Binance, KuCoin, and COSS.IO

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Binance is my favorite, I rarely go to Britrex anymore or any other exchanges unless Binance just doesn't offer a specific pair. I have been meaning to sign up for Kucoin since they have a lot of new coins that aren't on Binance, I'll use your referral link.

Sort:  

Thanks, much appreciated! You might be the 1st person to give me ref bonus. Never used any of these things before lol (other than genesis mining a long time ago).

And yup, Bittrex has been slowing down. Still a pretty impressive exchange though but plenty of the coins are not as desirable as the ones found on Binance, imo.

Hey Kevinwong how are you doing? I hope your friend @terrybrock is doing great.

That's what I think, I have used other exchanges but always end up disapointed when I compare to Binance lol.

You should definitely sign up. I invested little and am already getting some coins on Kucoin.

I signed up, only bought 3 Kucoin shares though, I think I need more for the profit shares as I haven't seen any yet. It's been more than 5 days since I signed up, think something is going on their end that's just not working correctly, Since none of my coins show up in the Bonus section, but they do in the asset wallets.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57062.81
ETH 3068.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43