You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Buying and selling : Trading Tip of the Day #3

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

Awesome tip of the day @coinfolium, upvoted! Would you like to look at my article about an undervalued oil exploration stock? I'm trying to start a community about investing and stocks on Steemit (Because it is still very small) where we can share some thoughts. Thank you!

Sort:  

I also had another good idea. How/where can i contact you in private?

I just started the Discord channel SteemitStocks to gather people who are interested in stocks, trading and Steemit. Join it if you like it and let’s grow the stock community on Steemit! The channel is still under development.

Sounds good. Count me in.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58833.91
ETH 3155.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44