You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ✈️AVINOC ✈️ AIRDROP ✈️

Even if one does not get in on a "moon-shot" coin early enough, these many airdrops and just Investing in Steem can make a very nice gain over the years. I have been in STEEM almost 15 months and my 'net worth' here is close to $10,000 with a relatively low investment. I am definitely on the Plus Side ;)

Sort:  

Good to hear about your profitable journey and hope that it will continue in the same way. I've joined with 0 Investment and by just powering up my 50 to 60 percent rewards reached to 500 Steem Power yesterday and completed the journey from Plankton to Minnow and now eyeing towards the position of Dolphin, hopefully soon will reach their too. Definitely Steem is an great opportunity. Stay blessed. 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66915.04
ETH 2586.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68