You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hedge Token ICO Hits it Minimum Raise and is Surging!

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Hi @hilarski, I'd like to dig deep into this coin. Your input is valuable and helpful.

I need little help with picking 3 out of these 4 coins for investment. I hope you give your input on it:

Ripple, Bitshares, IOTA and EOS.

Many thanks for the continued guideline and support. I appreciate it.

Steem On!

Sort:  

I own Bitshares and will buy a bunch of EOS before the ICO ends. Ripple can kiss my ass : ). Iota is a DAG and I think that technology has the ability to change the face of crypto. I don't own Iota but I am involved with a project that is built on the same tech.

Thank You very much @hilarski.

Respect!

"Ripple can kiss my ass" good point! :)))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64614.75
ETH 3444.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55