Hedge Token ICO Hits it Minimum Raise and is Surging!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

The Project That I Think Will Be One of the Biggest Successes of 2018 is Gaining Momentum!

hedge-token-crypto-index.jpg

Imagine For A Moment Every Mom & Pop Having the Ability to Invest in Crypto Currency.

Hedge Token could be the key to mass adoption of Crypto Currency. Early adopters like most of my readers have had to overcome highly technical hurdles to achieve our dreams. In a short time the masses will simply be able to purchase the top 30 crypto index with a simple click. They will also have the ability to go both long or short the market!

Look at the Current Numbers for the hedge Token ICO.

Hedge-token-ico-numbers.png

ccx30-top-crypto-index.jpg

I See the Possibilities of the Hedge Token Project, Do You?

Strategic partnerships with Reuters, Rialto.ai and other big names in the investment world are helping me realize the potential of Hedge Token. Success leaves clues and this team is willing to put in the extra effort to build a great platform that could bring my investment returns and help regular people join the world of Crypto Currency with little technical abilities.

Click Here for The Hedge Token Crowdsale.

Sort:  

Hi @hilarski, I'd like to dig deep into this coin. Your input is valuable and helpful.

I need little help with picking 3 out of these 4 coins for investment. I hope you give your input on it:

Ripple, Bitshares, IOTA and EOS.

Many thanks for the continued guideline and support. I appreciate it.

Steem On!

I own Bitshares and will buy a bunch of EOS before the ICO ends. Ripple can kiss my ass : ). Iota is a DAG and I think that technology has the ability to change the face of crypto. I don't own Iota but I am involved with a project that is built on the same tech.

Thank You very much @hilarski.

Respect!

"Ripple can kiss my ass" good point! :)))

Valuable post about Hedge Token ICO project @hilarski
thanks for sharing

you are great @ hilarski.all the best.

@hilarski
Most important.there are many important facts.
A very successful project.
100% like and resteem

This is valuable post about Token ICO project.

For your post propagation.
Upvote/Resteem

hedge token can buy 30 crypto index which seems to over 90% of the market coverage, so the up coming transaction with hedge will be the biggest investment amd feedback too.

Very good point you showing to others of Hedge Token Project.
Great topics including here. Thank sir..
Upvoted & Resteemed

The great project and thanks for sharing.
Upvote Resteem

Great content! Hilarskil ico

Most valuable post about Hedge Token ICO project @hilarski.
You showing Possibilities of the Hedge Token Project very cleverly.
Yeah... Me too.. I believe this project will be biggest successes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64614.75
ETH 3444.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55