Traversing the world of Cryptocurrency as a Permaculturist and Earth NerdsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

I'm taking the plunge...

I'm writing my first Steem post.

This account, has been sitting in the background of my emails and my mind for the last 6 months... peaking out in crypto inspired bursts, and entering the underworld when I decide to head back to my the world of gardening and parenting.

I write now, whilst listening to Coast To Coast, where Connie Wills speaks about the great fun of Steem, and I am inspired.

I am Charlie, a young mother and inspired permaculturist and herbalist... I'm also a total nerd, I read about a lot, I research a lot, I'm constantly between books, my laptop and my journal. I'm inspired, and I'm excited. Cryptocurrency is now my current obsession, as it fills me with new potentials for sharing abundance and putting energy into the right places.

It's an interesting world, crypto... I'm still learning it... and I'm fascinated.

I'll be sharing my experience diving into all things Cryptocurrency, Permaculture, Tiny Homes, Herbalism and more.

Watch this space.

In appreciation,
Tzi Tide

Sort:  

Welcome! Nice to meet another permie on steemit :)

Welcome! I am glad you are taking the plunge (I'm quite new also).
Best of Fortune to you with the crypto currency. Although, I know that many people would be interested to learn about permaculture as well. Myself included. This is such a diverse community.

I am in the same boat as you, both exploring crypto and permie worlds and really hope we start to see them collide. I think there is such potential cross-over :)

Congratulations @tzitide! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @tzitide! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62912.13
ETH 2544.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84