You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CRYPTO-MARKET CAP BREAKS NEW RECORD - EOS CLIMBING - BITCONNECT AWKWARD AF CONFERENCE 🤔🤔🤔

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

I have been accumulating EOS myself mostly at 50 cents or slightly under. I’m contemplating to sell some and take some of the 20% profit and accumulate some more when it dips to below 50 cents again.

As far as BitConnect is concerned, I have to admit that I grossly underestimated them. I did not follow that old adage “you can’t judge a book by its cover” and I stayed away from the lending platform and also sold the actual tokens I got during its ICO way too early. I am truly impressed by its accomplishments so far. I’m speculating that we would see a quick run-up from the fact that they will be added to HitBTC soon. I bought some yesterday at $213 and it’s already at $227 now. My exit price target is $240. I’m tempted to cash out EOS to buy Bitconnect before it goes up to $240 (my prediction).

Let’s see what happens.

Sort:  

@tytran I bought EOS at .50 cents, and some at 62 cents. Do you think it will go to 50 centa again? Upvoted. @gold84

@tytran regarding EOS I bought some at 50 cents, and then at 1. Will perhaps sell some at $2. Your current thoughts? @gold84

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99