Heads Up! Placement Going On NOW! Get Ahead of the Masses and Send Me Your Info!

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

Hello,

I was given manual placement into a new auto trading program launching this weekend or the first of the week.. I am able to manually place a few people and I would like to place you as one of my top people if you are interested after reviewing the following information.

The company is called Eyeline Trading and they have fixed the things that caused USI Tech to fail and are positioned to be bigger than USI and of course much more successful!

Program headed up in the US by Dan Putman, who my upline has known for 20 years...

3 year old company is opening up to the world a complete program that includes automated
trading, crypto exchange, wallet and a coin.

Hand placement going on right now in a 3x12 forced matrix.

Packages starting at $40 US in Bitcoin Average Daily Returns have been .66% No Guarantees - Compounding available.

Watch the video's linked below email me back your info ASAP if you want placed.

Name:
Username:
Cellphone:
Email address:

Eyeline Trading Recorded Webinar

https://zoom.us/recording/play/UDJrRAPx0thtY3HaMkrEYEF3pThlXn7ii6-kbnmbdYzfq9DEz9Fes6WC1N335Y9h?continueMode=true

Below you will find details on the compensation plan.

Hope to be working with you,

Jaquone Jefferson
[email protected]eyeline image.jpg

Sort:  

Hello, after looking at a couple videos like this

I have decided to pass. I should have done my due diligence earlier.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63966.12
ETH 2753.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66