I'm ETH Ballin'steemCreated with Sketch.

It's a blockchain, distributed com-puting
O-pen source and smart contracts too
It's a blockchain, crazy 'bout Vitalik
Got a to-ken, called Ether too

It's got DA-PPs, runnin' on E-VM
There's a D-AO, but it got hacked
And I tried mi-ning, 2GB don't cut it
I'm a gentleman, at least while on slack

And I'm ETH, ETH ballin'

Yeah I'm ETH, ETH ballin'




This image was the inspiration. =)

For those that have never heard the original song ...

Sort:  

Haha, nice way to start the day with a smile.

We be ballin

Confidence in ETH too early to release the Hydra :)

Ballin is a name of success .

Screen Shot 2017-05-25 at 9.40.21 AM.png

https://postimg.org/image/rxy52cqen/ I followed yout example :) cause Vitalik creates new Universe you don't need to be fan of San Antoni Spurs :)

I got a slightly better rate ;)

well may be a little bit :)

By the way let me show you something else: i made this colague day ago and do it all like a quiz Is the gap between ETC and ETh will shrink or expand: https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@embat/coinjoust-how-good-you-are-in-predictions

rs and upvote for your post....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63597.74
ETH 2476.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53