You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Electroneum Hackerone Ethical Disclosure, and Unethical Practices by ETN Team

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

Hi @danile666 I just read your entire post, which I do have to say was extremely detailed n clearly truthful as you’ve backed up your statements with actual facts. I’m also an ICO investor and can vouch that your time line is spot on. Unfortunately, this was my concern over the past coming weeks as we’ve continued to receive all this great “positive” news via FB about new exchanges, mobile mining being released, etc. However as the weeks begin to pass its beginning to remind me more of the ICO release again as they’re once again falling to stand behind their word and we’re instead left with nothing but empty promises and a longer wait. However, I’m with you and only gain by the price of the coin rising, not falling as I haven’t sold any of my initial coins. Although that outlook is starting to appear bleaker and bleaker as what you’ve just outlined complements my underlying concerns I’ve been having. Thanks for taking the time to let the truth come out. I’m sincerely hoping they can start to turn it around here in the coming months ahead!

Sort:  

For sure man, thanks for the kudos. I do believe the coin itself will recover in spite of the team. The community is huge and ever expanding. So this can go forward but the team needs to calm down.

Thats my concern at the present time. What price will this recovery come with? Will it mean a split in community as well as the coin comes to a fork as has been the case with bitcoin historically. ETNs large community following and support has been by n large it’s greatest asset to date as the team continues to make promises but doesn’t fulfill until weeks if not months later

No because the old blockchain just wont work, but there will be a lot of confused individuals who do not understand why their cli wallets no longer work.

Right but if they keep acting like everything is all good, rainbows and butterflies without addressing the problem at hand ETN will start to stand for Empty promises That go Nowhere

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60078.84
ETH 3197.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45