You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Top 50 Highest Ranked and Most Influential Crypto-Currency Websites #25 - #21 [crypto-currency]

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Ahh, have been using most of these websites! Didn't even know YoBit.com is that popular :O I used it to buy one token, but apparently the wallet was frozen at that time. So I thought I'll just wait a few days and I'll be able to withdraw. Sadly, the wallet is still frozen after 3 weeks or so... Don't know much if it should be trusted or not.

Sort:  

Yes @trendo One has to be careful with both the exchange and one's own self. In this case, Trendo, you have to be careful with website name or you could lose your coins. In this case, you put yobit.COM and that is not the correct website, it is yobit.NET
So please everyone, be very careful when typing the website name.

take care

Oh that was a silly mistake by me. But I bought the the coins on the actual site yobit.NET, hehe...

Send 0.1 SBD with post in memo for a resteem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57971.70
ETH 2448.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34