You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BROCK PIERCE | Is Billionaire Bitcoin Board Member, Founder Of Tether, And Alleged Pedophile, A Covert CIA Asset?

Great post @fortified
Well researched as ever buddy. It's an interesting one as the list of people/companies you list at the start that Brock is linked with raises a massive red flag.
As for tether, I wouldn't touch it with someone else's money. When I first looked into it something didn't feel right, it was the same feeling I got when I looked into Bitconnect!
Nice work dude.

Sort:  

Thanks. Yes it's always best to look into these things properly. I definitely smell a scam here. Until they publish a full audit of their finances, it would seem they are basically printing money rn.

Bitconnect is a funny one. Even after dropping several hundred $s the price today was going back p again. I guess some people jsut can't turn down a bargain.

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.035
BTC 64646.46
ETH 3357.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.44