You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My first 30 days with steemit...

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Thanks for the overview, hopefully this gives people a more realistic sense of what they can expect on average. Usually, if you already have an outside following, it's easier to build one here, but that doesn't mean you can eventually build up on here independently.

Sort:  

Right,
And thanks for taking the time to view my post. I'm planning to post all my content and news here. Really amazing platform

Post more, share more, comment more. And do it with fun and good thoughts. You will go far then.

Yes, I'll make a YouTube video about my experience with steemit.
But still learning and how everything works.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58659.71
ETH 3164.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43