My first 30 days with steemit...

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Screenshot_2017-06-22-08-48-19.png

It isn't much but I can tell you this, I never gain a penny using facebook, where I post content and photos like every so often. So the fact that I earned a little commission of steemit by posting and sharing, makes my journey here a long and active member. I looking forward to gain more followers and higher up votes.
Thanks to all my followers and people who boosted my posts

Sort:  

Thanks for the overview, hopefully this gives people a more realistic sense of what they can expect on average. Usually, if you already have an outside following, it's easier to build one here, but that doesn't mean you can eventually build up on here independently.

Right,
And thanks for taking the time to view my post. I'm planning to post all my content and news here. Really amazing platform

Post more, share more, comment more. And do it with fun and good thoughts. You will go far then.

Yes, I'll make a YouTube video about my experience with steemit.
But still learning and how everything works.

So does this mean you absolutely have to be a whale who either has a huge investment in Steem backing your account or a huge following or both? I don't want to waste my time here and already am engaging others to sign up before I do my introduction post which i am actively putting together. I already spoke to about 50 people. Thoughts?

No just keep posting content, and be yourself. Follower will come and other people will up vote your post if they feel it has value or something they like..
I'm not to much worrying about wasting time because you're getting paid and new leads or relationships every day. But just post what you post on Facebook or your youtube if you have one.

Thank you. Looking forward.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 52752.07
ETH 2324.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12