Sort:  

How do you do that? And if somebody makes a much better cryptocurrency than all the actual ones? Or Bitcoin, Ether or some of the leaders of the list now will have better acceptance in the future?

@deathcross #ImSmartNeoholder because:

-$NEO has a strong development community
-Proof of Stake, rather than Proof of Work
-Broad international acceptance with, to date, no evidence of fraud
-fitting the mold for a regulatory compliant.

Many other are in tears about what's happening to the market but not me cuz i'm very sure that #NEO is going to be one of the long term winners. Also the passive Gas income this way easier for me.

Honestly, the #NEO blockchain has a lot of legitimately solid projects overall,free zone of shitty projects

You're more than just right my friend! :P P.S I see that your account is fairly new, and I would love to give you a few tips on how to start making a bit more $ on your posts :)

I find the hardest part of meeting new users is getting in contact, so Unless you use Discord, Telegram, or The Steemit Chat, where my username is all the same there as here, You can feel free to email me at [email protected] anytime. You can also use http://www.yopmail.com/en/ to create a private email to chat with if you prefer.

Hope to hear from you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53554.32
ETH 2224.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29