You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Niko Korolog on Musicoin - Cryptocurrency driven Music Streaming!

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

I just listened to "The Tower" on your Musicoin site...

For me, what was unique about the experience was the reliving and bringing back of a bygone era in my life. I can remember (no Alzheimers yet;) the excitement of the release of a new Beatle's album or "We Gotta Get Out Of This Place" by The Animals. Catching a new release on Musicoin brings back that kind of excitement for me.

Of course, I've been a musician all my life, but it became a different thing. I evolved into the jazz world and it was more about hearing a new interpretation of a Real Book jazz standard than say Herbie Hancock's latest release.

I'm looking forward to checking out some more of your work...

I 'm going to begin adding a Musicoin page as a signature on my comments.

Listen to transhuman's composition Sounds of the Singularity free on Musicoin.

Sort:  

Thanks Transhuman! I feel like the musicoin community is really small, but it's alive, for sure. Cheers,
--N

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62684.33
ETH 2456.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66