You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Is Tau? - My Only Other Crypto Investment

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Hey andrarchy, thanks for popping by

The price spike was due to the first release of working Tau Meta Language code on the github

He is truly going for something revolutionary here, and the guy is just a pure genius. Not much hair, but definitely a lot of brain, hair brained schemes or not :)

And yes, I added a shoutout to dana in the post, I can't believe I forgot it in the initial post. Steem and Tau are my only crypto investments. I truly expect great things from them.

Thanks for all the hard work Andy.

Sort:  

Hi @trafalgar
Awesome piece.
I'm a newbie here and I'd like you to check out my introductory post and upvote. Here's the link below. Thanks
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@berylwills/4egkse-about-me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58068.07
ETH 3133.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44