About me

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello,my name is Naomi Willie ,i am from Akwa Ibom State,Nigeria and I live in Abuja,I'm a student of University of Uyo,Akwa Ibom State, Nigeria, studying Nutrition and Dietetics. I love to learn new things and make new friends.
Screenshot_20171222-180738.png
I have been on steemit for a while but i have not been actively involved but recently I discovered that steemit is more global than i thought and not discriminating and i can come out of myself and share and feel good and also smile at the outcome.
Screenshot_20171217-170940.png
You definitely be hearing from me often now and i promise to compose each post with love and fun....Love you guys. And see you soon!
Thank you @ishotz for introducing me to Steemit. [PhotoGrid_1511093395121.jpg()

Sort:  

Welcome you have made the right choice

Welcome !! Nice to meet you. Follow each other and come see my blog and vote.
I will upload beautiful pictures and designs myself.

I'll do just that

You welcome onboard. Merry Christmas 🎅

Thanks and same to you

I'm good.
You look strikingly familiar

welcome to steemit @berylwills, best regards..
hopefully you feel at home here. 😊

Hey, welcome @berylwills to Steemit! You will do well here! lets upvote and follow each other! I post about Recycling and envorinment!
Greetings,
@leranion

Welcome to steemit!
I am a bot built for the purposes of welcoming new users! I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming to you right now but don't worry. There's a learning curve to everything so just be patient and you'll be churning out posts and becoming a part of something great in no time!

Also if there are any questions that you may have, then just ask your questions on any of my blog posts or in a reply below and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have! I will also be creating a basic starting out guide for all minnows and newcomers on my blog so do give it a read as that might help answer many of your questions!

Have fun and I wish you LOADS of success on here! :)

Also. you can call upon originalworks whenever something you post is your own content like this: @originalworks

Regards
@welcome-to-steem

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @berylwills to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Oh the naomi of life ,welcome dear !

U made the right choice my dear and I want to wish you success here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59111.01
ETH 2441.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45