Sort:  

I don't know, I use whatever chart looks good, and I click till I find the right one, regardless of what time frame

Larger Time-frames are the future and smaller time-frames are more current(present). 1min-chart is the most current well, no I take that back! I heard of ppl using even 10-sec-charts lol
I like how you use your cheat sheet however. I use to have one for bitcoin when I was trading that wild west market. Those days are long gone ;)

trading for me is not complicated, because the only time I care about is NOW

And now I know how you are able to receive daily payouts. You have more money coming in(mining);(off topic). For what I make, I get paid weekly(7days) and ppl who make less than me receive every four weeks :0
While the bitcoin network is cluttered. Come time the hard fork, I'll receive every 4-5 days

yes, it's better for you to figure stuff like that out than to ask and I give you the answer. I try to never ask questions, I wait till I figure it out myself

this page shows that all the steem will get powered down in 15 hours from now https://steemdown.com/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 52740.91
ETH 2362.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.09