The Monero Market - XMR / USD

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

The Monero market is still doing nothing during the day, as the volume has completely disappeared from this pair.

I think the market tries to be a bit of a base at the $ 300 level, but it's very unlikely that it can accumulate with any significant strength, especially until more people have entered the markets.

Right now, very few people are willing to risk it, so I expect the best thing you can do is to wait for volume to return and simply follow wherever it goes.

copysteemit.png

Don't miss out on my next post! Follow me @tradewonk

Sort:  

I think people do not want to enter the risk because the market volume is low.@tradewonk

Honestly is just a normal retracement before it shoots up again.

Monero has all these web miners, unlike most other coins. The markets change rapidly, in a year it can be much higher.

monero has been the last of the big park and it seem to have stagnated , it needs an injection that will make it go up

Agree

Kraken is probably great if you're not from the US and not using US dollars, but because I use US dollars, I must obtain the higher Tier 3 verification.

If you want to win too much. you have to face great risks.

This post has received gratitude of 3.21 % from @appreciator thanks to: @tradewonk.

the market value is low and risk is high so every one want to okay a save game :) if i m not wrong :)

thanks

i am going to start trading in few weeks. now i am learning about it.
Pls give me some advice. It will be very helpful for me

I think Monero is consolidating right now. RSI is below 50 and the MACD is not looking good. Yes, it is building its base to the $300 level. Price range if monero will play from $300 to $ 330 I think.

Thanks for sharing this @tradewonk

Chamo, que bueno este tipo de publicaciones, me gusta mucho leer sobre estos temas. Pasa por mi blog y apoyame porfa! https://steemit.com/love/@caropaez/palabras-de-enamorado vota por la mia tambien porfavor! Y gracias
https://steemit.com/amor/@caropaez/15-dias-de-prueba

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59218.43
ETH 2534.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44