Palabras de enamorado

in #love7 years ago (edited)

I fell in love with those brown eyes,
without imagining that minutes later,
below them they found the most beautiful lips that when smiling,
They made me fall in love much more.
I fell in love with our first call until 3 o'clock in the morning,
I fell in love with your "good morning" in the mornings
and the "rest" at night.
Of the most perfect causality at the most exact moment.
I fell in love with how you blush when you tell me you miss me,
of all your badly told jokes,
of each mole that lives in your body.
I fell in love with you and also with love.
And as in a magical moment, without thinking about it, they will change our lives forever,
and as it was a simple kiss it chained us to eternity,
and as with the passing of days, the sounded
"I love you" became the long-awaited "I love you".

I fell in love unexpectedly,

Without knowing how and when, but wanting it,
yearning for it with all the existing forces,
with all the desire that two lovers can feel when
Why? Yes, yes, yes, I accept it, I fell in love..FILE0146.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @caropaez! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Nice seneleriniz olsun...
I voted you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59391.37
ETH 2525.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47