You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What did I say?

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

You're asking me to predict something ? I can't because it's impossible.

All you clairvoyants need to answer two simple questions, then I'll believe your 'prophesies' -

  • Tell me how many people are out the market at the moment but about to buy ?
  • Tell me how many people are in the market at the moment but about to sell ?

I can't answer those questions because I'm not psychic. If you want to be in the 5% of people who make money trading, you need to just accept these simple truths and forget all this 'prediction' nonsense like we all have.

The choice is simple, make a $1 a time from the 'prediction economy' by writing articles on places like here, or just learn to trade/invest properly in the real world and make a fortune instead.

Sort:  

In that case I'm not doing too badly at achieving the impossible on a daily basis.

It's worth considering once I've built up more trades. I've logged every trade I've ever made, and while not in the 1000% region, I am sitting at over 100% ROI for the last 12 months. Of course this is somewhat of a no-brainer at the moment, the crypto market did very well since last June/July when I did most of my buying, I can't take the credit for that. But I am sitting with positions in many coins that I am ridiculously happy with and I expect to do exceedingly well when the bulls run again. I have also learnt a lot since my first mistake riddled month or two. That I will be able to take credit for, and then your suggestion may well have merit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61821.21
ETH 3068.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84