Sort:  

It must be all your dodgy search term metadata stored in the Google servers! 😅

Its probably because I search for 'mining' as in precious resources mining, not made up icky dicky dollar mining :-)

Hold those icky dicky dollars for 10 years and we'll see which form of mining makes better returns. Many of your non icky dicky mines already run at a considerable loss.

Those real mines will still be there in10 years time, making resources that are used in the real world that actually serve a purpose, not become a forgotten footnote on deadcoins.com

You missed the point, how many of your 1600+ shitcoins are going to still be here in 10 years time ?

I don't think we'll be running out of precious minerals for quite a while yet, and the price of them will rocket way before they do...

Copper miner
Rio Tinto PLC_20180519_15.09 (1).png

Lithium
Sociedad Quimica y Minera de Chile SA - ADR_20180519_15.12.png

Cobalt
Glencore PLC (LSE)_20180519_15.13.png

Nickel
Eramet_20180519_15.13.png

Just remind me again about my shitty money losing investments compared to crypto ?

Wow. Cobalt and nickel are impressive, but still nowhere near crypto.

A lot of those 1600 will disappear (and many more that are still to come). That's why I try to buy the good ones which will endure.

Those are my 'long term' investments, like my equivalent of crypto. Future need for batteries that's going to happen, 100%.

Buy into companies that produce the materials for future battery production, that's the 'fundamentals' reason. It's working so far...

I still drop them at the first sign of trouble though, I don't hold stocks that are falling, I just take the money and buy something else rising, same old same old...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.11
ETH 2756.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66