You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Be a Healthy Trader

I really appreciate your attention to the mental side of participating in this market, and you make some really good points. I am a full time trader for now and it is definitely taking its toll on my nerves, but I flew cropdusters for years, so my nerves are shot anyway. For me, it has been about achieving balance. My work is intense, but so is my play. I live in Colorado, so getting outside and unplugged is not hard to do, but it is frequently required. Have an amazing day and thanks for a great read! Followed.

Sort:  

Yeah, I live in Seattle, so I like to get out and fly fish. It's definitely the escape my body needs after spending countless hours surrounded by technology. Thanks for the response! Followed back!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61430.70
ETH 3318.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49