You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Rebranding or Marketing strategy?

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

I'm only holding for the long term. The only time I will sell is when I feel the coin has little value to be gained.

I'd go crazy if I was trading day to day. Watching the charts is not fun it stresses me out. I have to wait a few more weeks to start buying larger amounts of cryptocurrencies. Can't help but feel like I'm missing out on Neo.

Ok will look into Civic and likely will maybe buy some on Saturday since Civic is cheap.

Sort:  

Neo is still a good buy or maybe buy Gas, once it comes on the western exchanges it should go way up as its needed to power Neo. Yh i agree daily trading can be tedious but its funny how financial reward can make tedious things more interesting ha

Maybe I will start trading at the end of this month. Won't be everyday. When I find a good price I will buy and hold for profit and then use some profit to buy my long term coins.

I feel like if I buy a coin with the intent to trade it in the near future, the price will instantly drop making me annoyed. Lol

It happened with both Stox and Unify so far. The prices dropped.

Its also annoying when you see it go up though and then it goes down and you know you could of sold at the peak and bought back the same amount and made a profit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60961.08
ETH 2363.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52