Sort:  

A year ago I was not blogging here yet and I had not bought any STEEM, which is why you don't see it mentioned in this post.

I have never bought STEEM, I have earned all that I hold. My objective was to keep all my STEEM and reinvest all SBD and liquid STEEM into STEEM Power until I hit the 100 STEEM mark; which I did. SInce then I have been using 50/50 payouts. I never power down so I just keep slowly building up all my vested STEEM. The rest of it I either spend on bot experiments or I send it to an exchange to convert it into whichever crypto is a good deal at the time.

I wrote this post about using STEEM if you are looking for a little guidance in that regard: https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@bitbrain/what-is-your-steem-doing-for-you

Excellent mate! I’m a Steem Long term holder since almost 16 months ago.
Keep doing well!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70958.91
ETH 3798.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.46