You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Xtrade.io scam? or just dubious?

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

Hey Xander, thought I'd jump on and address your points about me personally and let the team comment on the rest.

My company is called The Growth People Ltd registered in the Uk (company number Company number 10750469) and trading as Blocknauts which can be found at www.blocknauts.com.

LoveDiscounts.com was a previous venture and not in service anymore. TeachersRegister was a former project also which I moved on from at the end of 2017.

Using Ghost blog to host the blog as its a new platform which is reasonably clean and a good alternative to Wordpress. It's hosted on https://www.blocknauts.ghost.com as I'm using Instapage for my website and doesn't have a blog feature.

You can find my linkedIn profile here - https://www.linkedin.com/in/thomascharlesosman/

Not sure who owns www.ace.com or www.discounts.com but they're not mine, unfortunately.

Happy to answer any other questions you may have :)

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59239.68
ETH 2525.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50