You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lessons to learn from Crypto #4

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

I go also through this traders hell. Been screwed many times. I found out that knowledge is the best answer to this type of problems. I start to study markets and technical analysis of price movements and now I'm doing fine.

Check my last analysis here.

I also decide to split my knowledge with you my dear Steemians.

Warren Buffet once meat rich man asking him to a financial advice. The man was rich but without knowledge. Warren give him a nice advice and you know how the story ends.

Warren walks away with money and rich man with knowledge. The man was not to worried, because he know, knowledge he have, will make him rich again.

Sort:  

Great thanks for sharing ..have a nice day :)

Lady you are welcome! (Always, anywhere)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58430.93
ETH 2504.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39