You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DOPE Coin: Explosive growth and development

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

I'm invested in both, I've been accumulating Pot for quite a while, and Dope. They're my two favourites in the space. TBH, I like the DR stunt, it got a lot of publicity and although it was a flash in the pan, I'm sure it raised a lot of "what's potcoin". I sold off 75% of my dope, just had fixed sells set, so now hopefully dopecoin simmers down a bit, as it's obviously overbought, then I'll start accumulating again. I'm in both these coins for the long haul. For the majority of my coins that are not daily watchers, I have sells set up, just for moon protection, there is nothing worse then seeing something pump 300%, to come home and notice it's now only +25%, it's like so much wasted $$.

Sort:  

I agree, its alwayys good to shave a little profit off the top when you can.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68564.31
ETH 3859.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65