You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Original song I wrote today called "Stuck on my Nano" just 2 min pls give it a listen

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

Well now my BCC is off my Nano and turned into free money so no complaints. Although the long term effects of having two coins and soon maybe three is unknown.
So far so good.
The effects of this song for me are known. Its hilarious.
This song is stuck in my head forever. Im shaving in morning singing "stuck on my nano!"
#stuckonmyano is stuck in my head. For reals it won't go away. Reminds me of cheech and chong for some reason.

Sort:  

haha, thanks man, I need to write some more strange crypto tunes that get stuck in your head FOREVER.....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59171.28
ETH 2598.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42