Original song I wrote today called "Stuck on my Nano" just 2 min pls give it a listen

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

Hey fellow Steemians, I wrote this song today called Stuck on my Nano - because this new Bitcoin-fork called Bitcoin Cash truly is stuck on my Nano. Besides checking out my tune, if anybody has any thoughts how to get them off the Nano to sell (should I decide to) please leave me a reply. I normally use Bittrex and their BCC wallet is still "under maintenance" - of course GDAX doesn't support BCC, can't roll them to my Bitpay card... Hmmm running out of options, how are you guys doing it??? Please let me know. And as for the tune, I didn't have time to do multiple takes to make it perfect, so it "is what it is" - God I hate that saying.. Anyway let me know what you think. Peace and much love to all my Steemian friends out there.... Crypto Ted

Don't forget to check out our friends at #whalepower

LYRICS
**I was cruising around hanging with my kids the other day, got a call from a friend, wondered what he had to say, he said Cryptoted did you know BTC split? I said hadn't heard, what a trip
So I plugged in my plastic ledger device, I saw a few things some of them not so nice, in fact it sucks.... the wallet is down at Bitt-rux, unpack the car, cancel the vacation

Because its - Stuck on my Nano, Stuck on my Nano, thanks for the donation, but cancel the vacation, Stuck on my Nano, Stuck on my Nano, the bump is cool, but keep the kids in public school, lets hope it stays high for when we can sell - hey any FREE money is good money - good luck everybody

Sort:  

Cool my friend philly btc on YouTube just said call bittrex support and they will make it happen. Thanks for the upvote lol could I possibly get any more ignored??? Even with way lowered expectations it's shocking- oh well it's fun writing songs, good practice recording- at least it's got me playing again

hahahah your too funny. Good song bro! Reminds me of cheech and chong for some reason. There is one exchange allowing incoming Via something ( you can check CryptO for that he has a short video out tonight he mentions the name.)
But this is the deal. As tempting as it is. You don't want to move it off your nano till the chain is more stable. You can move it to another wallet or whatever but its safer on your nano. As soon as the network stabilizes we can split them on0to a new BCH/BCC whatever people agree to call it address on your nano. ( or you can sell them)

I don't trust the one exchange I never heard of to send mine too. Everyone is the same boat its just bots keeping the price up at this point. And the few buying at these prices.

So for now it is 🎵 Stuck on your Nano!. Stuck on your Nano! 🎵 Keep up the funny!

Sorry no bots today out of steem for that atm. Don't forget your whalepower tag

your youtube channel is so funny and you are good.

hey thank you very much... peace to you my friend

This post received a 5% vote by @minnowsupport courtesy of @netuoso from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ). Join us in Discord.

Upvoting this comment will help support @minnowsupport.

thank you! i need to finish signing up with MSP - i started but you guys were running 5 hours behind and it never got completed

to: @cryptoted

Never give up Ted,
if you do...your dead
nuff said

Blaze forward, Sky Upward,
no stopping now,

we got a reality to set straight,
and we gotta figure out how

From: @universal way and crew

Loading...

Well now my BCC is off my Nano and turned into free money so no complaints. Although the long term effects of having two coins and soon maybe three is unknown.
So far so good.
The effects of this song for me are known. Its hilarious.
This song is stuck in my head forever. Im shaving in morning singing "stuck on my nano!"
#stuckonmyano is stuck in my head. For reals it won't go away. Reminds me of cheech and chong for some reason.

haha, thanks man, I need to write some more strange crypto tunes that get stuck in your head FOREVER.....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59200.90
ETH 2601.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41