You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Should you be worried right now?

in #cryptocurrency5 years ago

What you are saying here is exactly what I am thinking all the time about my journey on steem I never really cared about the price. SP is what counts for me. All the effort (and little money) I canalized in my and other steem accounts will never be forgiven.

I am on that blockchain and also on that planet for just a few reasons:

  • gaining experience
  • find my passion and purpose
  • share my knowledge and
  • inspire others.

I am not even thinking a minute about the price or market state (and I have no clue of that) when creating content or working on projects / communities.

Thanks for this message to all the doubting steemians out there!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61585.79
ETH 3005.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68