You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crypto Dives AGAIN? Trading and Some Warnings

good video!
I hope the market gets a nice bull run soon again, but most people are probably scared off for now.

Also your points about XRB are very valid, the momentum it had was crazy, of course there would be a correction, especially since it's still on small exchanges only (that were down for weeks, dragging the price down with them even more). Binance will come sometime soon, I'm eager to see what that'll do to the price.

Anyway, you mentioned you might make another video on XRB at some point, covering the technology (if I recall correctly), which would be really nice to see!
In my opinion the tech behind XRB is really great at solving the scalability problem, which long term is pretty important, and it's really fast, so I expect the least that it'll do is going to be a great tool for moving money between exchanges fast.

Probably a good coin to hold if you bought the dip, if anyone has points against that I'm all ears :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57856.68
ETH 2352.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43