You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Look at the Charts - ETH, BTC and EOS - Oh My!

Nice video. Technicians often disagree as technical analysis is not 100% correct.

I'm going to offer a different alternative.

You point out correctly that BTC would have a long way to fall to get to it's 200 day ma.
However fundamentally we disagree, as you mention 10k btc would be a buying opportunity at those levels.

I would argue that assets/ stock indices/ commodities that fall after such a rise are better buys, but are ultimately underpinned by real value and business', I think BTC will be replaced by a better option. Whereas copper or the S&P500 are not going to be replaced.
btcvsnasdaq2.png
I think BTC's chart looks like the DOTCOM bubble. I point out the similarities in the chart above. However unlike the Nasdaq, if BTC falls that far..
dotcomcrash.png
It's not coming back.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61420.98
ETH 3276.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47