A Look at the Charts - ETH, BTC and EOS - Oh My!

Some analysis and thoughts on three popular coins as I have had a couple revelations of late that changed my perspective.

Decided to do a video on it, but here are the highlights:

Ethereum - Still in Beast Mode (gave a brief entry two days ago - don't chase!)

Bitcoin's Bull Trend has a floor quite a ways away as 200 MA is nowhere near

EOS soars like an eagle as first coin run of the network is in the works


Steemit_txtdvidr.png

Learn to Invest Like The Cat

https://tradingeducationblogs.com/scg-crypto-investing/

I'm offering a $1 SBD rebate with proof of sign up until this post pays out - get it before SBD falls any further and come learn how to buy the bounce!


steemittags.JPG

Best Regards,
600x150EmailHeader.jpg

Disclaimer: All content in this post is my opinion and for educational purposes

Sort:  

God bless you

The video look nice.. Have also learnt how to invest as you thought in your post.. So much appreciate. Thanks so much for your educational approach

I have something you will like

https://steemit.com/life/@ozumba/the-person-you-looked-down-today-may-turn-out-to-be-the-person-you-need-tomorrow

Thanks

Good Post 👍💪😎

Do you think that ETH can surpass BTC?

I heard something like that BTC has enormous fees, and ETH has a great infrastructure.

I've got some cash in BTC, so I was wondering if it's a good idea to swith that to ETH?

Honestly, I worry less about which will be king and make prudent investments in both. ETH is way faster and cheaper to transact, but then again so is Litecoin. I have exposure to all three.

My attention has very much been drawn to ether low fees fast transaction etc bitcoin is bitcoin just a pity its expensive to do transactions.

Yep, but in the end BTC isn't going away. It may end up being like the Gold of crypto. More just a store of value then a transactional currency

Future look bright for the leading coins.

wow amazing

I also believe in a high rate EOS.
thanks for sharing the video!

My pleasure! Yes EOS is one of many positions I am holding onto.

Thank you for the information. Useful! I Expect upward movement. For a short-term should be pretty safe (around 1 month). Please see my previous post to get more details about the time forecast, if interested.

Nice video. Technicians often disagree as technical analysis is not 100% correct.

I'm going to offer a different alternative.

You point out correctly that BTC would have a long way to fall to get to it's 200 day ma.
However fundamentally we disagree, as you mention 10k btc would be a buying opportunity at those levels.

I would argue that assets/ stock indices/ commodities that fall after such a rise are better buys, but are ultimately underpinned by real value and business', I think BTC will be replaced by a better option. Whereas copper or the S&P500 are not going to be replaced.
btcvsnasdaq2.png
I think BTC's chart looks like the DOTCOM bubble. I point out the similarities in the chart above. However unlike the Nasdaq, if BTC falls that far..
dotcomcrash.png
It's not coming back.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61240.20
ETH 3247.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45