Where DA Women at in Crypto?!?!?!?

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

Hey Everyone,

My name is Brittany. I am a mom of 3 kids, and have been looking for a way to bring in some extra income. I been following @trevonbj. I been learning some good stuff, and I even doubled my $50 investment following some of his moves. Definitely dodged a bullet with that whole BitConnect lending, but I still intend to pick up some. Looking forward to Davor Lending. I been watching that one since the beginning of the month and kicking myself in the but for not trying. Why not?? MY goal is to make moves and blog about it. Besides I am beyond tire of people talking about everything is a scam. They don't even know half the time. Also, it is time for a women to boss up and start documenting. Anyway, wish me luck yall. Can not wait to get started!!!

BT self portrait web.jpg

Sort:  

Good luck and be sure to follow @keiserreport and Stacy Herbert! She's planning a Women in Crypto conference later this year.
https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@keiserreport/introducing-stacy-herbert-of-keiser-report

I sure will. Thanks!

Awesome! welcome to the community! My wife is female, and I BIG YOU UP!!!! KEEP IT GOING!!!! And dont get discouraged by the mad ass fudders! Keep Success! and Success will keep YOU!

Thanks so much! Rising Tide Raises All Ships! Glad to be apart of such an open community.

I watch a video of someone who lost 30k of his live-saving in Bitconnect lending.

https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@chesatochi/bitconnect-scam-versus-30k-life-saving-lost

You better to invest in stable coins like Steem, Bitcoin, Ethereum, Bitshares and others.

Yeah. So sad I saw that as well. Safe investments are huge!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64294.06
ETH 3427.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59