1000% Returns on Day Two of Massive Altcoin Surges!!!

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

Greetings fellow steamians,

Today is the second day of massive surges in Altcoins. My two largest positions in Altcoins, XRP and ADA, are hitting the moon today. XRP has continued to perform today and is just a hairs-breathe away from taking the #3 spot on Coinmarketcap. Let me say that again, RIPPLE is set top take the #3 SPOT on COINMARKETCAP and is on track to hit $1. This is huge. We may very well see XRP be the next coin available on Coinbase with this surge. And, boy, when that day comes, those of us holding XRP are going to sit back and count money.

Now, ADA came out of nowhere today. I bought in at $0.02 because of the team and the transparency. I rode them up to $0.12. And now, at $0.20, I am taking small profits with the hope of reinvesting it in ADA again during the market correction after the surge. This coin is going to moon as well. I dunno if you've used the the Ethereum netowrk before, but that thing is slow and expensive. I learned that with some misadventures with Cryptokitties (Massive waste of time and completely shattered my faith in Ethereum as a platform. Comment if you'd like to hear that story.) that Ethereum has issues that Cardano claims to have solved and with speeds ETH can only dream of. I'm going to ride that coin to mars. Some say it will be dumped soon as today's surge is a result of the road-map predictions. However, even if it does dip, I will hold and reinvest. This is a long term coin and one that has huge potential. It is a $0.20 that sits at #8 on Coinmarketcap. There are only three coins sitting in the top ten that are under $1 and four sitting beneath $250 (Since Litecoin dropped below $300). The fact there are so few at that level at such a low price makes them feel special, like underdogs. Let's be honest who doesn't love a good underdog (even if one of them is backed by banks it still remains in the shadow of the Goliath that is Bitcoin).

ADA was my first %1000 coin and I am very pleased with it. XRP is cueing up to maybe challenge my ADA profits in terms of % points if it keeps charging ahead. Overall, today has been phenomenal in the cryptospace. I am glad to be apart it.

Now, I am no financial adviser and make so such claim to be or claim to have any special knowledge of any sort. Take from my experiences what you will and make your own decisions.

Have fun trading and I hope we all make it to our financial goals.

Sort:  

You got a 0.97% upvote from @upme requested by: @thenomad.
Send at least 1.5 SBD to @upme with a post link in the memo field to receive upvote next round.
To support our activity, please vote for my master @suggeelson, as a STEEM Witness

This post has received a 23.53% upvote from @msp-bidbot thanks to: @thenomad. Delegate SP to this public bot and get paid daily: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP Don't delegate so much that you have less than 50SP left on your account.

This post has received a 16.71 % upvote, thanks to: @thenomad.

This post has received a 2.71 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @thenomad. Send at least 1 SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field for a portion of the next vote.

To support our daily curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 56904.92
ETH 2440.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37