You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How I Cashed Out Steem for the First Time and Nearly Doubled It in 17 Days with Proof

Once you have a system down for accurately(51% minimum win rate) trading crypto currencies, it is worth using the margin trading account as it can boost your earnings. It works almost identically to Forex trading that any books or posts you read about it will translate over and help. Just make sure not to over-use the leverage as a drop on your trade is multiplied by the leverage as well and it can cause your account to get wiped out. Stop losses are necessary for it to work right.

Sort:  

I looked into Forex a few years ago so I do know a very tiny bit about that. If my trades keep improving I suppose I need to read a book about all this stuff. haha.
Thanks for reading.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57800.38
ETH 3127.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40