You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MY TOP 3 FAV ALTCOINS?

I'm curious who thinks NEO is till worth picking up over $100/share with how quickly it climbed. So many have tanked back down. Make an argument as to why it's not over priced right now?!..

Sort:  

Thanks for your comment @mortgagepro. I agree with @roberperini I excpect there will be more ICOs on NEO in addition to more airdrops. This combined with GAS rewards make NEO attractive at the moment.

I hear what your saying, but I think that's why EOS is such a great value in comparison. I think EOS will catch up to NEO status in the coming years but is 1/10th the price today. Plus the project has Dan Larimer! I just have a hard time buying 1 NEO over 12 EOS today.. lol

Still have a good number of icos on the neo blockchain coming in March.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58440.50
ETH 2618.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39