MY TOP 3 FAV ALTCOINS?


In today's video we discuss my top 3 fav altcoins at the moment NEO, EOS, STEEM, and why I am focused on collecting more.

What do you think about these picks and how do they compare to your favorite coins? Leave a comment below.

Sort:  

Between now and 6.5 days you will receive a @GrumpyCat flag because you or someone else sent money to buy votes from an irresponsible non-GrumpyCompliant service.

@sneaky-ninja @pushup and @aksdwi are acting irresponsibly by selling votes to people on their post in the last hours before payout. = 99.99% abuse rate.

Sending money to these bots is also financially supporting for-profit spammers.

To know what voting bot to use, refer to https://steembottracker.com/ and use those that have 3.5 day or less in the "Max Age" column.

Learn more ...

very cool movie
need more such promo

Hello. These are my first words written on the steemit blockchain and just wanted to say im positive about your picks, especially steem. I think it has a huge long term potential and is a great response to the centralized social media (which are mainly collecting and selling our personal information with none profit for the users). I also wonder what are your thoughts on busy/zappl/dtube? Would you recommend them or you prefer interacting with blockchain through the steemit itself? Wish u best of luck in your investments.
Cheers!

Welcome to STEEM @donzippy! I believe things like Busy, Zappl, Dtube, Dsound, Dmania, Dlive are just the tip of the samurai sword that will put many of the centralized platforms to rest. I am very excited about Smart Media Tokens (SMT) and look forward to expereinceing the creative ways they will be used. Thanks for stopping by and keep KaBOOMing over there!

Nice. I have a good amount of EOS and I plan on getting more before the main net launch on June 1st. I just registered my ETH address today. Also planning on buying more Steem soon. Missed out on NEO mostly because I didn't get it when it was still Antshares and I don't want to pay $100+ per coin.

Those are solid projects with growing communities, I agree with your Neo pick as it has dividend like qualities, also it has projects being released on its blockchain. Gotta love the Steem too!
Kaboom!
thanks Champagnecrypto

Definitely see amazing potential with EOS and I look forward to the June rollout. I really wish they'd make it automatic to register their tokens on ETH to the new upcoming EOS blockchain though. And of course STEEM is only beginning to realize its full potential. Great picks and good reporting, as usual.

Crypto-analist Tom Lee, is optimistic like always by July Bitcoin will be back at $20.000.

Lets hope he is right!

I think you have 3 strong tokens in your portfolio..
Just HODL and we will see..

Kind regards

Thanks for stopping by @davidamsterdam Welcome to STEEM keep KaBOOMIN over there!

Thank you my friend i wish you all good thing in life..

Grear projects...probably NEO most upside. But Steem sure is my favorite lol...KaBooooom
@champagne, you da man....you follow cryptolark?

kaBOOM! Thanks for your response and positive energy. Not familar with lark will check it out.

I have about 10 EOS. Going to try and get more. I am limited to the amount of SBD I earn. I don't want to invest any of my USD$ Love STEEM! What is up with ADA??? Getting concerned. Enjoying your opinions and updates. Love your energy!!! Rock ON!

MUST HAVES!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59439.79
ETH 2290.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48