Sort:  

That's where the coins in the couch come in. Or did those already get spent on the silver? :)

Well, our priorities are our priorities, and personally, I can't blame you at all for stacking instead of steeming (is that the term for buying steem?). Silver's been around for millennia and has always held some value. Blockchains have been around for about a decade, and we're still trying to figure out what they, and the stuff on them, are ultimately worth.

With silver, you can hold it in your hand, put it in your pocket and take it around with you and flip it in the air. STEEM you can't do that with.

So, there you go. :)

I don't have change in my couch. I don't keep it in my pockets, so it doesn't get a chance to fall between the cushions.

I think that Steem has a lot more potential to increase in price, but I don't really know. It could fall to nothing. On the other hand, silver probably won't go to $100 any time soon, but it has some applications and uses so I feel like it might hold value better.

I do like flipping my coin in the air! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65435.53
ETH 3559.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48