Top 10 Crypto Currencies & Market Capital

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

According to the CoinMarketCap.Com, BitCin holds the largest Crypto market Capital until today.

6.jpg

Ethereum is keeping the 2nd place, but it seems like they are trying to expand the market capital against BitCoin in current days, and also Ripple holds 3rd position with 10% of the market capital as well.

IOTA, BitShares & Monero reserved their positions in top 10 Crypto market caps as well.

To read more about Crypto Market Capital please refer the below website.
https://coinmarketcap.com/

Sort:  

If u are interested in investing in cryptos, check out my last research: https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@vikky/top-3-cryptocurrencies-to-invest

I read it and thanks for the comment, yep those 3 also good but you missed Ripple too

I will remember about this one too. Can u please resteem this post? Wanna here more opinions

Actually I don't know what is the advantage that I could get from resteem so far. if you can explain me a bit I can think about it :)

Nice post...thank you so much

Thank you very much friend
I just followed you, hope you will do the same friend!

nice article.. thank you for sharing

You are welcome bro!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66267.02
ETH 3282.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70