Top 3 Cryptocurrencies to Invest

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Nevertheless I created this list of top cryptocurrencies you can try to invest to, you should base your investment on clear understanding what you are investing in. To get those insights, you should answer several questions:

  1. What does make the cryptocurrency unique?
  2. Are the developers constantly improving or interacting with the community?
  3. Is the cryptocurrency marketcap justified?
  4. Are users actually paying for their services?

As soon as you get this basic knowledge, you can follow the advices carefully analyzing them. Let's proceed to the list of top cryptocurrencies, you should probably invest to according to my analysis and experience.

  1. Siacoin http://sia.tech/get-started/

Statistics according to CoinMarketCap:

110540313f.png

Statistics accroding to Poloniex:

0b25d4ca48.png

  1. Ethereum Classic https://ethereumclassic.github.io/

Statistics according to CoinMarketCap:

etc.png

Statistics accroding to Poloniex:

cfdb1d3277.png

  1. LiteCoin https://litecoin.com/ru/

Statistics according to CoinMarketCap:

ltc1.png

Statistics accroding to Poloniex:

ltc.png

Good luck, guys!

Sort:  

Steem dollar is good to

I mean it by default, hah.

Thanks for the info.

U are welcome) can u actually resteem this post and help me get more opinions? If u can, of course.

Of course. Resteemed.

Good Article but I would like to day, you missed Ripple ;)

May be u are right

steem dollar has good potential to take a huge jump.

Will wait! Hope for this. Can u please resteem this post if u dont mind

LTC and ETC I a'm already buying and I believe a lot in the potential.

SC was on my radar and I'm studying and your observations will help me make the best decision.

Thanks for sharing! Keep doing this great job :)

Nice to hear that. U are welcome

Very cool quick review

If you'd like, check out my channel for daily uploads.

I followed u) can u please resteem this one post?

Sure thing my pal!

Yes I agree, I can see Litecoin rising well!

Yeah! Today it gained more than 50. Till the end of the year it may be 100. But it's good to buy it when it falls, actually

Can u please resteem this post? If you dont mind of course

this is open and wonderful information thanks @vikky I just upvoted you and also resteemed. Follow me also @samest

I do! Thanks a lot

Hello my dear friend
You are flattered
Upvote this post
You are reading a comment
Good luck ♥

Wonder if LTC/ETC actually has functionality for non-investors? I haven't researched it, but it sounds pretty lame.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66745.34
ETH 3326.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71