You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Moving to DEX

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

I have tried Bitshares itself, but volume was low and the lack of charting turned me a bit off for the time. I expect we'll see several of the decentralized exchanges growing large and solid the next couple of years.

Mostly using Hitbtc and some coins at Cryptopia, they are both centralized but no kyc/aml.

Sort:  

Interesting. I haven't tried those.

I am very satisfied with Hitbtc, good volume and many tokens come there first. Also nice people at support, they solved a missing deposit for me in a day recently. Had one in december taking weeks but then it was so stuffed with new customers that the site broke down each day before they upgraded servers.

I'd be happy if you used my reflink, I posted it in https://steemit.com/exchange/@thedolphin/nice-new-function-at-hitbtc-exchange today :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58639.60
ETH 3167.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43