👍 Nice new function at Hitbtc exchange 👀

in #exchange6 years ago

I noticed a new column in the instruments tab today called TYPE, a nice touch of sorting out the coins.

Basically it shows only the asset types you choose of them.

I enjoy using Hitbtc and it's charting abilities, but the growing amount of coins it has been hard to keep an overview.
This function I think will help a lot, but so far only RLBS and LMCC contains any assets.

Here's my referral link if you'd like to try it out: https://hitbtc.com/?ref_id=5a4ad96d5bb09


Comments are highly appreciated, and please
upvote, resteem and follow me if you profit or otherwise enjoy my posts !

If you feel like buying me a beer,just send me some STEEM :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58639.60
ETH 3167.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43